Home
Staff
Advisory Committee
Resources
Training Schedule
Selected Publications
Training Materials
    Home: Staff
 
 
CHWTP Staff
 
 
Coastal Resource and Resiliency Center
Coastal Resource and Resiliency Center, University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL


site search by freefind advanced



 

  Dr. J. Steven Picou J. Steven Picou, Ph.D.
Director
Distinguished Professor of Sociology
E-mail: picou@centurytel.net
Telephone: 251-460-7118
Website: www.stevenpicou.com
  Ms. Beth Daniels Beth F. Daniels
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: edaniels@southalabama.edu
Telephone: 251-461-1732
  Dr. Keith Nicholls Keith Nicholls, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Director
Associate Professor of Political Science
E-mail: knicholls@southalabama.edu
Telephone: 251-461-1721
  Brandi Gilliam Brandi Gilliam, MPA
Program Specialist
E-mail: bgilliam@southalabama.edu
Telephone: 251-461-1940
  Selena Coleman
Selena Coleman McCord, MPH
Program Specialist
E-mail: scoleman@southalabama.edu
Telephone: 251-461-1733
  Ms. Janel A. Lowman Janel A. Lowman, M.H.A.
Adjunct Training Coordinator
E-mail:
jlowman@southalabama.edu
Telephone: 251-461-1725
           

© 2016 University of South Alabama - Coastal Resource and Resiliency Center| Mobile, Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 461-1717
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: November 14, 2016
http://www.coastalresourcecenter.org/staff.html